jump to navigation

New Video: “You’re My Mate” by Joseph and Kevin May 5, 2006

Posted by mischieviousjoseph in Videos.
trackback

Youre My Mate.jpg
I also made this music video an hour ago. The song is called “You’re My Mate”. It was originally recorded by Right Said Fred who became famous for their “I’m Too Sexy” song back in the early 1990’s. I actually recorded the vocals back in January 2005 with Kevin (my ex). I even sequenced the song myself using Apple Computer’s very excellent GarageBand program by importing the “You’re My Mate” MIDI file and then remixing the song using the Remix Tools JamPack.

To Kevin: I dedicate this music video to you.

Comments»

1. charles ravndal - May 12, 2006

cool video!


Leave a Reply

